2003 Recipients2018-09-20T15:10:28+00:00

2003 Recipients

Mr. Pierre Paillard, coprésident of the Fédération des enseignants du Nouveau-Brunswick, the Hon. Marilyn Trenholme Counsell, Lieutenant-Governor Province of New Brunswick, Mrs. Mary Wilson, Co-President of the New Brunswick Teachers’ Federation.

The New Brunswick Teachers’ Federation / Fédération des enseignants du Nouveau-Brunswick has demonstrated for its more than thirty years of existence that bilingual organizations are viable when both sides allow respect and agreement in terms of language, culture and professional considerations.